What I’m Currently Listening To…

It’s that time again to download some new/ old music!  Here’s what I just added to my Itunes.

Why’d you only call me when you’re high? – Arctic Monkeys

We share the same sun – Stereophonics

Tom’s Diner – Suzanne Vega

The Chain – Fleetwood Mac

Shake it out – Florence & The Machine

September – Earth Wind & Fire

Modern love – David Bowie

Luka – Suzanne Vega

I was made for lovin’ you – Kiss

Go your own way – Fleetwood Mac

Echo beach – Martha And The Muffins

Dreaming of you – The Coral

Boogie Wonderland – Earth Wind & Fire

Bang bang – will.I.Am

Leave a Reply

20 day world

World of stories that I've read and stories that I write.

Wanderlust Traveler

I'm slightly obsessed with quotes

MLF Blog

Thanks for visiting!

Angry Boater Joel Sanders

Joel Sanders Saunders angry boater boat narrowboat comedy comedian CRT

