Something of Interest

I was just reading a Cosmopolitan article online when  link popped up at the bottom with advice on how to get your ex back.

Out of curiosity I read the link. Someone guaranteeing you a tailor-made personal plan to get your ex back within 24 hours free of charge.

They say they do it to help people be happy as she got her ex back and wants to help others. Which is a nice thing to do, helping people is always good.

But it struck a curiosity in me. No secret I want my friend back so I’m curious as to what this woman suggests.

A part of me is intrigued as to whether or not it does work and a bigger part of me is saying,  how can it?

I guess it piqued my writers curiosity, need to challenge ideas and thinking but for a minute there I did consider filling in the form and seeing what would happen.

But then I thought I would leave it in the hands of fate instead because things are starting to happen for the good. I’m finally getting control of my life back and that makes me happy 🙂

Since I heard from him last week I started to get the signs I was looking for that I was on the right track and life is good right now.

I got offered a new job, started new writing projects and broke double figures on my books sales so I think I’ll keep my trust in my lucky star as he seems to have my back!

Leave a Reply

20 day world

World of stories that I've read and stories that I write.

Wanderlust Traveler

I'm slightly obsessed with quotes

MLF Blog

Thanks for visiting!

Angry Boater Joel Sanders

Joel Sanders Saunders angry boater boat narrowboat comedy comedian CRT

