How would you react to a tumor stealing your memories?…

I was reading this article and it was so detailed I had to share it. We overlook the importance of a healthy mind and the value of our memories.

I couldn’t help but wonder how I would cope faced with the same prognosis. As someone who loves spending time musing on past memories I would be sad to see that part of my life disappear.

The article also gave me an insight on what it must be like at times to be like my Nan, slowly losing parts of who she is and the memories of the life she has lived.

A tumor stole every memory I had. This is what happened when it all came back

Leave a Reply

20 day world

World of stories that I've read and stories that I write.

Wanderlust Traveler

I'm slightly obsessed with quotes

MLF Blog

Thanks for visiting!

Angry Boater Joel Sanders

Joel Sanders Saunders angry boater boat narrowboat comedy comedian CRT

