The Weeknd: Beauty Behind The Madness & Adele 25

I got both of these albums for Christmas and I’ve been listening to them in the car since.

I know Beauty Behind the Madness has been out for a while and I’m late to the party but there is a bit of everything on there to suit your mood.

I knew most of the songs from their radio play and Earned It will be familiar to people who watched Fifty Shades of Grey, it’s a very sexy song.

I’m not sure which song I like the most, I don’t think there is a skipper on the album. I’d like to hear the songs played live so I’m adding The Weeknd to my ‘must see’ list.

Adele 25, I haven’t listened to as much but I really like it.

Adele is one of those artists that I think you just have to see live one day. I’ve been a fan of most of the songs she has released over the years and I think with a few more listens 25 will be no different.

Leave a Reply

20 day world

World of stories that I've read and stories that I write.

Wanderlust Traveler

I'm slightly obsessed with quotes

MLF Blog

Thanks for visiting!

Angry Boater Joel Sanders

Joel Sanders Saunders angry boater boat narrowboat comedy comedian CRT

