Tuesday Cinema Club: The Revenant

Another Tuesday, another long movie.

The acting and cinematography in this movie was amazing. I loved the casting, every character fitted the part and the performances were flawless. It was nice to see so many English actors in a big Hollywood movie.

My only problem with the movie was the length, it was too long. I started to get bored.

I hope Leo finally gets his oscar for the role as it was well acted if not completely far-fetched and implausible.

I’ve already said that next week we need to see a light-hearted comedy after 2 weeks of slow 3 hour movies. I need a bit of action and adventure and something around the 2 hour mark!

Leave a Reply

20 day world

World of stories that I've read and stories that I write.

Wanderlust Traveler

I'm slightly obsessed with quotes

MLF Blog

Thanks for visiting!

Angry Boater Joel Sanders

Joel Sanders Saunders angry boater boat narrowboat comedy comedian CRT

